Sow Your Gratitude…Thanksgiving 2011…

I started my Thanksgiving by getting up before dawn to participate in the 33rd Annual St. Pete Times Turkey Trot. I met some friends; we enjoyed a cup of coffee and headed into Clearwater for the race. What can I say, but it was simply a spectacular day, with crisp cool weather and thousands of peeps gathering together to hit the pavement before they hit the dinner table.

It’s Thanksgiving, and I would like to sow some gratitude. Today, I give thanks to all my family and friends for ALWAYS being there for me. I am also thankful for events that I have experienced…some, way good…some, way bad because they gave me the opportunity to grow and evolve to the person I am today. In short, I’ve gained wisdom, self-esteem and clarity to know what is really important in life.

Today is Thanksgiving Day…get out there and sow some gratitude, and to life and it’s experiences…only 3 words…BRING IT ON!

This is Safety Harbor, FL and this is my village…

Leave a Reply

